Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2

Witch Hunter Vol Witch hunting galore in page omnibus format Witch Hunter is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist presented in two volumes in one omnibus forma

  • Title: Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2
  • Author: Jung-man Cho Jung-man Cho
  • ISBN: 9781935934738
  • Page: 172
  • Format: Paperback
  • Witch hunting galore in 320 page omnibus format Witch Hunter is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two volumes in one omnibus format Seven Seas will release the entire action packed series across six low priced omnibus editions.In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, the surviviWitch hunting galore in 320 page omnibus format Witch Hunter is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two volumes in one omnibus format Seven Seas will release the entire action packed series across six low priced omnibus editions.In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, the surviving human population has gathered specialists with the power to hunt and destroy witches.Tasha Godspell, also known as the Magic Marksman, is one of the best Witch Hunters there is Along with his sword wielding Jack o Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and weaponry to good use, in his constant battles against witches And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

    • Best Download [Jung-man Cho Jung-man Cho] ☆ Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2 || [Biography Book] PDF ✓
      172 Jung-man Cho Jung-man Cho
    • thumbnail Title: Best Download [Jung-man Cho Jung-man Cho] ☆ Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2 || [Biography Book] PDF ✓
      Posted by:Jung-man Cho Jung-man Cho
      Published :2018-09-08T20:38:29+00:00

    One thought on “Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2”

    1. This collection contains volumes 1 and 2 of the manhwa Witch Hunter (as originally published).Tasha Godspell, known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best Witch Hunters there is. But it's not just duty that drive him and his sword weilding, animated jack-o-lantern partner Halloween. Tasha's adventures have a very personal goal beneath themWitch Hunter is in some ways standard fantasy fare, with an organization sending specialized agents to deal with perceived unnatural threats (in this case [...]

    2. I really love this manwha, I found it once while browsing through the manga section. I have it in paperback, and the story is really addicting to read. Lovable, funny and different characters, not the usual justice-freak you would see in an action-packed clichè adventure set in medieval times, or in this case a different world(? But with the medieval environment. Every time I read the manwha over again, I would find little details I didn't quite catch on the first read. When I'm asked for recom [...]

    3. I enjoyed this manga very much. Similar to soul eater, (another favorite of mine), the premise behind is humans vs supernatural beings, in this case are witches. The manga has a nice balance of suspense, dramatics, and humor. Also, the story line has a nice flow were it's neither fast or slow pace.

    4. I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!! I have read it about 9 times. I cant help get sucked in everytime I see the cover. I have passed it off to 4 friends and they all loved and cant wait for me to get the next 2 books ( vol. 3-4). Not one factor in this book disappointed us.Much like soul eater in the action, adventure. Having the character that no one really likes ( Soul eater : spirit, death scythe). Having the really awesome character (Stein) and the incredible two main characters ( Maka and Soul).

    5. Similar in feel to Soul Eater or D. Gray-Man, enhanced humans are fighting the supernatural, but the storyline is more accessible, which would make it good for a younger teen audienceexcept for the author's raging efforts to make the witches' costumes as risqué as possible, which keeps it on the older teen level. That being said the multitude of variations on the good guys military costume is a fantasy fashion treat.

    6. Not my favorite manga in the world, and certainly a lot of fan-service, but engaging in its own right.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *